Book Preview

      1 Comment on Book Preview

Understanding Your Endowment is divided into seven chapters, as follows:

Chapter 1: Covenants

Chapter 2: Gospel Ordinances

Chapter 3: Initiatory

Chapter 4: Your Endowment

Chapter 5: Temple Sealings

Chapter 6: Application in Your Life

Chapter 7: Conclusion

For a brief preview of the book’s preface and the first part of Chapter 1, please click the link below:

Understanding Your Endowment Preview

Thank you!

One thought on “Book Preview

  1. Brenda Ginther

    Thank you for sharing this insight with us. I had no idea of this symbolism and how related it is to times of old and what we promise in the Temple. Very cool!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *